top of page

Yoga, Think Different, Feel the Magic, Reboot and be Empowered

Updated: Feb 6, 2020


You feel that your wellness routine is in a rut? Not feeling yourself or excited about that exercise program and need a difference. This happens to me often. Oh, a friend would say let’s go running or, let’s go to the health club to the aerobics class. Yes, I would say ok but hated it, and it would always be hit or miss. I started to think about what would be different, Ahhhh! Thinking different YOGA, I had tried yoga a long time ago and enjoyed it, but then none of my friends were interested so it went by the wayside. Now it is prevalent and I thought to Think differently Yoga. Yoga practice learns the importance of dedication, enjoying the flow and meditation.

To feel the magic of yoga, I had to decide what version of yoga would best fit my ability and needs There are several versions Hatha Yoga, Iyengar Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Bikram Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Prenatal Yoga, Anusara Yoga, Jivamukti Yoga, I decided to start with Hatha Yoga which is grounded in physical practice and considered best for beginners, which I am Hatha Yoga is paced slower than other yoga styles.

Rebooting my health/wellness routine with practicing Yoga has shown I am empowered and capable of performing positions with my body that say I am feeling the magic of my empowerment. WoW! It feels wonderful to have control, peace, and happiness to know I keep getting better. Now it’s time for you to Think Different, Feel the Magic, Reboot and be Empowered. I use the following doTERRA Essential Oils (Yoga Blend) diffusing Anchor, Align, and Arise are the perfect blends to enhance your life and yoga practice. These blends provide aromas to steady, center, and enlighten your spirit through every breath while strengthening and stretching your body.

#yoga #happiness # yoga practice #types of yoga # yoga essential oil blend #doTERRA

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page